Licenced artwork transfers from Art Brands, Wild Side and Best Friends Pets

ORDER DATES

We do not hold stock of the licenced transfer designs featured in our catalogue pack (with the exception of a range of Best Friends Pets dogs).We place orders with Art Brands and Wild Side every other Wednesday and Best Friends Pets as required.

Orders placed with us by the Wednesday midday order cut off time will normally be dispatched the following Tuesday/Wednesday.

FUTURE ORDER DATES

2017

Wednesday 18th January 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 1st February 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 15th February 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 1st March 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 29th March 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 12th April 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 26th April 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Wednesday 17th May 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside. 

Wednesday 31st May 2017 - ordering from Art Brands and Wildside.

Price List

Our current price list - please note that due to currency fluctations prices are currently subject to surcharges.

Order Form

Download our Excel order form.